Header

Unser Team

Es gibt wenig, was nicht zu schaffen ist,
wenn man zusammen hält!
– J.F. Kennedy –

 Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Beckord

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Beckord
Geschäftsleitung/Projektleitung
Tel. 05401/88135-15
Mobil 0152/56460183
Mail heiko.beckord@bkluftundklima.de

 

Elke Beckord

 

 

Elke Beckord
Betriebswirtin (HWK)

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 05401/88135-39
Mobil 0152/56460184
Mail elke.beckord@bkluftundklima.de

 

Frank Kochsiek

 

 

 


Frank Kochsiek

Geschäftsleitung/Kundendienstleitung
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mobil 0152/56460185
Mail frank.kochsiek@bkluftundklima.de

Stefan Dresen

 

Stefan Dresen
Projektleitung
Tel. 05401/88135-45
Mobil 0152/56460191
Mail stefan.dresen@bkluftundklima.de

 

 

Florian Möller
Projektleitung
Tel. 05401/88135-28
Mobil 0152/56460190
Mail mailto:florian.moeller@bkluftundklima.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Leimkuhle
Tel. 05401/88135-20
Mail christina.leimkuhle@bkluftundklima.de

 

Frank de Vries

 

 

 


Frank de Vries

Montage/Kundendienst
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mail frank.devries@bkluftundklima.de

 

 

 Stefan Hußmann

 


S
tefan Hußmann
Montage/Kundendienst
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mail stefan.hussmann@bkluftundklima.de

 

 

Philip Kamps

 

 

 


Philip Kamps

Montage/Kundendienst
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mail philip.kamps@bkluftundklima.de

 

 

 


Nico Klawitter

Montage/Kundendienst
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mail mailto:nico.klawitter@bkluftundklima.de

 

cropped-cropped-BK-Luft-und-Klima-Logo1.jpgHorst Reekers
Montage/Kundendienst
Tel. 05401/88135-0
Mail info@bkluftundklima.de